Leadership

Pastors/Elders

Jeff Heerspink
jeff@fstreetchurch.org

Bill Thornton
bill@fstreetchurch.org

Elders

Tad Stryker

Keith Morrisey

Other staff members

Parish Health – Barb Douglas
healthministriesfsnc@gmail.com

Team Developer – Beth Heerspink
beth@fstreetchurch.org

Maintenance & Facilities – Allen Hayward

Worship Director – Adam Woockman
adam@fstreetchurch.org

Creative Arts Director – Jean Stryker
jean@fstreetchurch.org

Resident – Sage Peterson
sage@fstreetchurch.org

Resident – Hollie Sell
hollie@fstreetchurch.org